NAVIGATION

Letter to Patients

Dear United Family Community,

It has been an extraordinary spring festival. Some of you are still away, some friends have already returned to work, some returnees because of their travel itineraries are doing their best to enjoy some time at home while awaiting their quarantine period to be over. Many of us here at United Family have never left our posts, or are now back in the saddle.

Although Tianjin United Family hospital was not the appointed fever clinic in Hexi district during the n-CoV outbreak, an independent negative pressure fever clinic area had been established in the emergency section before the outbreak. This area owns a separate entrance, exit and an independent negative pressure air conditioning system to ensure complete isolation from other clinic areas in the hospital. After the outbreak, our hospital medical stuff actively response to the urgent situation, and this area has been used as the initial screening spot for fever patients. According to the requirement of National Health Commission, any suspected n-CoV patient will be referred to the superior appointed hospital for further treatment. We are glad to participate in this battle, and contribute as much as we can to overcome this outbreak.

Most of our outpatient services have been resumed for appointment. If you feel unwell, please feel free to call us at 4008-919191. As soon as we exclude the possibility of suspected n-CoV symptom, you will be able to come to our hospital for further diagnosis and treatment. To follow the government requirement, minimize the risk of cross-infection, only our vaccination clinic is temporarily closed.

During this unusual moment, Tianjin United Family Hospital is staying with you, guarding you and your families’ health.

Tianjin United Family Hospital,

2020.2.4

Patient Center

导航

给和睦家人的一封信

亲爱的和睦家医院的客户们:

这是一个让人难忘的春节。有些朋友还没有回到中国,有些朋友已经开始返岗工作,还有些朋友目前正在家度过“隔离”时光。这个春节,和睦家医院的很多员工一直在岗位上坚持工作。

虽然天津和睦家医院在此次疫情抗战中并非是河西区指定的发热门诊,但在此次疫情之前,我院在急诊区早已建立了独立负压的发热门诊区域。该区域拥有单独的出入口以及独立的空调负压新风系统,保证与院内其他诊区的完全隔离。此次疫情爆发后,我院医护人员积极应战,已将此区域作为发热患者的初诊筛查区。如果有疑似新冠肺炎的患者,按卫健委要求,均转诊到上级定点医院去继续治疗。我们很高兴能够在我们的能力范围内为战胜疫情做出我们的贡献!

医院门诊大部分服务已恢复开放预约,如果您有任何不适,欢迎随时电话咨询(4008-919191)。只要排除了疑似新冠肺炎,均可来我院接受进一步诊治。按照政府有关部门的要求,为了最大程度地降低交叉感染风险,我院仅有预防接种门诊暂时关闭。

在此艰难时刻,天津和睦家医院的医护与您在一起,守卫您和家人的健康!

天津和睦家医院

2020年2月4日

Patient Center