导航

客户服务

欢迎来到天津和睦家医院(TJU)。您的健康是我们最关心的问题,我们将在条件允许的情况下,确保您驻留本院期间感到愉快和舒适。我们致力于满足您的医疗保健需求,尽力为您和您的家人提供个性化的优质医疗服务。

如果您对于治疗有任何疑问,请向您的医生和护士询问。如果您需要客户服务,请通知护士。我们的客服人员可以为您提供全天侯服务。

如果您有任何建议、意见或问题,请随时发邮件 给客户服务部门patient_services_TJU@ufh.com.cn

您如需参观医院设施,请拨打(022) 5856 8500 – 8263联系孙小姐。

客户服务概述

我们的客户服务专员作为您和家人的代言人,将会确保您在本院驻留期间感到愉快和舒适。天津和睦家医院客户服务专员可以为您解答疑问、提供信息、帮助解决问题,以及协调您和家人与医院员工之间的沟通。我们客户服务专员的工作时间为周一至周六,每天8:30~17:30。我们的职责是回答您提出的具体问题,在您需要时提供帮助。

自动取款机

天津和睦家医院前台收银处附近设有自动取款机方便患者取款使用。

多语种服务

我们的医务人员为患者提供多种语言服务:英语、法语、日语、韩语、汉语普通话、波斯语、西班牙语、俄语和粤语等。如果需要,我们乐意为患者提供免费电话翻译服务,该服务可以满足40余种语言的翻译需要,如果您需要该项服务,请联系护士。

患者的权利与责任

每位患者均享有权利与承担相应义务。这些权利适用于我们所有的患者,无论其性别、性取向、种族、社会、文化、教育和宗教背景。医院各个诊室或护理室都放有“患者权利”和“患者责任”的宣传册,住院患者可在患者服务手册中找到“患者权利”和“患者责任”的相关信息。

 

 

来到医院

住院准备

住院本不是一件爽心的事情,患者在身体承受病痛的同时,还需适应陌生的医疗环境并面对医院的繁文缛节。和睦家医院为每位住院患者提供便利的就医环境及舒适的就医感受,包括干净清新的床单、睡衣、浴袍、一次性拖鞋、浴室、浴巾和各种卫生用具等。 如果患者在入院前正在服用药品或使用辅助医疗设备,请携带并交给相关负责护士,这样可以确保患者入院前的治疗的延续。 出于安全问题的考虑,住院患者请勿携带大量现金或贵重物品入院。

患者娱乐服务使您舒心、顺心、开心

医院为住院患者提供一系列娱乐服务,从而使患者在住院期间感到舒适愉快。和睦家医院提供的服务项目包括:

  • 每日提供报纸(中英文)
  • DVD 光碟
  • CD 光碟
  • 我们同时为患者提供牙具、香皂、洗发剂、拖鞋、便服和毛巾等生活物品。 

如果患者还需其它生活物品,可联系护士或客户服务部。我们执行开放式探视政策,在不影响患者治疗和康复的前提下,患者家属或访友可随时前来探视。我们为患者提供送衣服务,可帮助患者将换洗衣物送往洗衣房。如需帮助,请联系护士。该服务为自费服务项目,请患者根据实际金额进行支付。

贵重物品存放

患者入院时如携带贵重物品,请将贵重物品送回家中保管或交由住院部护士代为保管。我院对病房中遗失的贵重物品或财物不承担任何责任。在患者住院期间,我们提供免费的保险箱服务,可用于存放患者的贵重物品或财物。如患者需此项服务,请联系护士。

术前须知

手术或全身麻醉前4至6小时禁食禁水。如果住院当天安排手术,但患者还未被告知术前饮食的要求,请您立即询问相关护士。手术当天,请不要化妆、涂指甲油或配戴首饰等饰物(结婚戒指可除外)。手术后的医护中,我们将通知患者术后大致所需康复时间以及如何促进身体尽快康复。患者接受麻醉的当天请勿驾驶车辆,这是对您人身安全十分重要的建 议。手术当天即可出院的患者,请务必安排家属或朋友陪同离院。接受全身麻醉手术的患者术后不宜驾驶车辆。患者术后得到整晚的充分休息后,方可自己驾驶车辆。患者在接受麻醉后的24小时内,需有家属陪同。

NAVIGATION

Patient Services

Welcome to Tianjin United Family Hospital. Your well-being is our foremost concern and we want to ensure that your experience at our hospital is as pleasant and comfortable as circumstances permit. We are dedicated to meeting your healthcare needs and strive to provide personalized quality care for you and your family.

If you have any questions about your care, please ask your physician or nurse. Also please ask your nurse for assistance if you require the services of a Patient Services representative.

If you ever have a question or need staff assistance, please contact us at (022) 5856 8500 and ask for the Patient Services Department, or email  at patient_services_TJU@ufh.com.cn. We look forward to serving you.

Patient Services Overview

Our Patient Services officers work as advocates for you and your family to ensure that your experience at the hospital is pleasant and comfortable. Patient Services officers can help answer specific questions, provide information, facilitate problem solving, and coordinate communication between you, your family, and the appropriate hospital staff. Our officers are on duty during regular hours from Monday to Friday and often on weekends.

Concierge services:

Booking transportation and accommodation

For families that reside outside of Beijing, our Patient Services Department can assist you and your family members in finding accommodations near our facilities as well as transportation to our locations. Contact our Patient Services Department for help with reserving and purchasing international or local air tickets or train tickets. We can also help with local transportation should you wish take a taxi. We can also provide you with information regarding short-term and mid-term lodging. We have arrangements with nearby hotels where you can rent a room or an apartment at a reasonable rate.

ATM

An ATM is conveniently located near the cashier area of Tianjin United Family Hospital.

Multilingual support

Our hospital staff are fluent in a number of languages, including English, French, Japanese, Mandarin Chinese, Farsi, Spanish, Russian and Cantonese. If our staff doesn’t speak your language, we are pleased to offer, free of charge, a telephone translation service that operates in over 40 languages, 24 hours a day. Please ask the nurses for assistance.

Patient rights and responsibilities

Every patient has rights and responsibilities. These rights apply to all of our patients without regard to gender, sexual orientation, ethnic, social, cultural, educational, or religious background. Every clinic or nursing unit can provide you with a copy of the Patient Bill of Rights and Patient’s Responsibilities. Inpatients will find a copy of each of these documents in the Patient Services Manual.

Coming to the Hospital

Coming to the hospital can be an unsettling experience. You have to adapt to new surroundings and routines at a time when you are not feeling your best. We go to great lengths to make sure you are as comfortable as possible during your stay. To this end, we provide you with all the conveniences you would expect, including fresh linens, nightwear, robes, disposable slippers, bath and hand towels, and toiletries. If you are taking any medications or if you regularly use any auxiliary devices and equipment, please bring these with you and hand them to the nurse in charge to ensure the continuity of your medical care. For security reasons, we ask that you do not bring large amounts of money or valuables into the hospital.

Services to make you feel more comfortable

The hospital offers a number of entertainment options to help patients feel more relaxed. These include:

  • Daily newspapers
  • A selection of DVDs
  • Books
  • CDs

Amenities such as toothbrushes, soap, shampoo, slippers, housecoats, and towels are provided upon admission to your suite. Should you require additional amenities, please contact the nurse or the Patient Services Department. We also have an open visiting policy. This means that you can receive visitors whenever you like as long as it does not interfere with your treatment or recovery. We can also help you send your clothes out for washing. Please contact your nurse for assistance. Please note that this is a self-pay service, and you will be charged when you are discharged from the hospital.

Valuables and belongings

If you are carrying any valuable items when you are admitted, please arrange for them to be taken home, or hand them to the nurse for safekeeping. The hospital is not responsible for the security of money or valuables left in your room. We do provide safe boxes for you to keep your valuables in while you are at the hospital. Please contact your nurse if you need a safe box.

Preparing for surgery

If you are coming to the hospital for surgery, you must not eat or drink anything during the 4 to 6 hours prior to your surgery or to receiving a general anesthetic. If you are to be admitted on the day of the surgery and have not yet been given specific instructions about your diet, please ask your nurse for advice. On the day of the surgery, please do not wear any make-up, nail polish, or jewelry. (Wedding rings, however, are permitted.) After the surgery, we will advise you on the length of your recovery and on what you can do to aid the healing process. It is important that you do not drive on the same day you receive an anesthetic. If you plan to leave the hospital the same day your surgery is scheduled, please arrange for someone to collect you. If you are receiving a general anesthetic, you will not be fit to drive yourself. It is also important that you do not start driving until you have had a full night’s rest. Whoever collects you should stay with you for 24 hours after you have received the anesthetic. We would be happy to show you around our hospital before your stay. This tour can help familiarize you with where you will be staying. To arrange a visit, please contact our Patient Services Department. We will arrange for a member of our staff to show you around.